Just a quick message. Your profile may say "male" right now. You can change that to female or make it unspecified. The software oddly puts it on male for default. Go to the upper right corner and click your name and then click User Control Panel. On that screen, click the profile tab and it should be the first option to change. You should see male, female, and none specified. Thanks!

List of burps in the media

Any videos or threads that don't fit into the other forums.
WhoKnows

List of burps in the media

Post by WhoKnows » 10 Jun 2008, 13:14

I'm new to this (which I suppose is not surprising given how new this forum is), and I'm not sure how things work, but...

I was just wondering whether it would be an idea to construct a list of examples of burps in the media. And when I say media I mean films, TV shows, etc. I know that a number of people (myself included) like burping in anime and videogames, but I'm aware that this is probably more niche, and so won't necessarily suggest that they are included. It's just an idea, and I suppose that there are a few problems with this...

First of all, there are going to be so many examples that any "list" we could make would just be far too long to browse through. Secondly, I just don't know where the list would go or how it would work or... anything, really!

But anyway! As I said, it's just an idea, and anyone can take it or leave it- I don't mind!

Thank you!

P. S. Just since this is my first post, I wanted to say that I have read through the other threads and seen that (thankfully!) most of the users are opposed to people ("creeps", I would say), who leave intrusive, perverted and occasionally genuinely frightening comments on some girls' Youtube burp videos. Just to say- I COULDN'T AGREE MORE. Those comments do nothing but frighten people- especially the girls posting the videos- and that is nothing other than... well, it's actually cruel.